CERTIFICATE IV WHS - NSW

Nationally Recognised Training

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Start DateDurationUnitsLocationCost
Mon 25 Jun 2018 at 9:00AM 5 Days 13 units Priced from: $990.00
Enrol
Enrol
Mon 23 Jul 2018 at 9:00AM 5 Days 13 units Priced from: $990.00
Enrol
Enrol
Tue 28 Aug 2018 at 9:00AM 5 Days 13 units Priced from: $990.00
Enrol
Enrol
Mon 08 Oct 2018 at 9:00AM 5 Days 13 units Priced from: $990.00
Enrol
Enrol

DateStartFinish
Wednesday 10 Oct 20189:00AM5:00PM
Monday 22 Oct 20189:00AM5:00PM
Monday 29 Oct 20189:00AM5:00PM
Monday 05 Nov 20189:00AM5:00PM
Monday 12 Nov 20189:00AM5:00PM


Fri 16 Nov 2018 at 9:00AM 5 Days 13 units Priced from: $990.00
Enrol
Enrol