SEA SURVIVAL

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Start DateDurationLocationCost
Sat 28 Oct 2017 at 8:00AM 2 Days From: $599.00
Enrol
Enrol
Sat 25 Nov 2017 at 8:00AM 2 Days From: $599.00
Enrol
Enrol
Sat 02 Dec 2017 at 8:00AM 2 Days From: $599.00
Enrol
Enrol
Sat 09 Dec 2017 at 8:00AM 2 Days From: $599.00
Enrol
Enrol
Sat 13 Jan 2018 at 8:00AM 2 Days From: $599.00
Enrol
Enrol
Sat 10 Feb 2018 at 8:00AM 2 Days From: $599.00
Enrol
Enrol
Sat 17 Mar 2018 at 8:00AM 2 Days From: $599.00
Enrol
Enrol
Sat 14 Apr 2018 at 8:00AM 2 Days From: $599.00
Enrol
Enrol
Sat 19 May 2018 at 8:00AM 2 Days From: $599.00
Enrol
Enrol
Sat 09 Jun 2018 at 8:00AM 2 Days From: $599.00
Enrol
Enrol